Hope Church at Silver Lake logo

Hope Church


Board of Elders

Kent Bergsagel

Steve Flude

Warren Hall

Russ Kasselman

Martin Valder

If you have any issues regarding church policy, discipline, or are seeking

support for any private spiritual matters, please contact one of the elders.

Board of Trustees

Nate Bergsagel

Lane Christopherson (chair)

Dave Ganje

Greg Gesell

Randy Johnson

Tyler Somers

If you have any issues regarding church operations (i.e. maintenance, accessibility, etc.)

or about finances and giving, please contact one of the trustees.


Congregational Chairman

Dave Ganje

Kent Bergsagel (vice chair)

Church Treasurer

Bill McElroy

Financial Secretary

Therese Gesell

Sunday School Superintendent(s)

Mim Valder

Warren Hall

Christian Education Board

Sarah Hall

Warren Hall

Marty Valder

Mim Valder


Jon Blodgett (lead)

Einar Engen

Derrick Gesell

Benjamin Simpson

Eric Johnson

Jonathan Freeman

If you have questions specific to any of these office holders please contact them through the church office.

Call: 425-337-4673 or email: hope.silverlake@live.com

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon